Music & Dance

Peter Furlan Project 
"The Ice Committee" Composed/Arranged by Peter Furlan. 
This composition was inspired by the short story “The Ice Committee,” from the collection of short stories 
“Instructions for a Funeral,” by author David Means.

Peter Furlan – tenor sax & soprano sax
Vinnie Cutro – trumpet
Andrew Beals – alto sax
Brad Hubbard – bass clarinet & baritone sax
Erick Storckman – trombone
Neil Alexander – keyboards
Peter Brendler – bass
Saul Rubin – guitar
Nadav Snir Zelniker – drums

Lynn Needle, Shakti - Site Specific
AOMDT performs SHAKTI 
Choreographed by: Lynn Needle
Music by: Mickey Hart
Costume design and construction by: Annie Hickman
Cinematography and film edit by: Lauren Raffaelli
Performed by: Janette Dishuk and Lynn Needle
Earth Celebrations/NYC "Engaging Communities 
to Generate Ecological and Social Change through the Arts"  April/May 2020

Premiere of Hope, featuring Lynn Needle of Art of Motion Dance Theater
Pictured: Lynn Needle/
Videography by: Sam Liu and Zigi Putnins 
Sundays in the Park #07450Together
Premiere of Hope August 2020 Ridgewood, NJ